Directory

The iCER team is dedicated to providing high-performance computing users with the support and services they need to acheive their goals. We're made up of professionals who specialize in the technical, research, business, and communications aspects of the supercomputing field. 

ICER Team

Portrait of Camille Archer - Director of Training

Camille Archer

Director of Training
archerc5@msu.edu

Jamie Bloom

Office Assistant
bloomja2@msu.edu
Portrait of Chun-Min Chang - Research Consultant

Chun-Min Chang

Research Consultant
changc81@msu.edu
Portrait of Yongjun Choi - Research Consultant

Yongjun Choi

Research Consultant
choiyj@msu.edu
Portrait of Kelly Climer - HPC Administrator

Kelly Climer

HPC Administrator
climer@msu.edu
Portrait of Cameron Crisovan - information technologist I

Cameron Crisovan

HPC Administrator
crisova1@msu.edu
Portrait of Steven Ford - HPC Administrator

Steven Ford

HPC Administrator
fordste5@msu.edu
Portrait of Xiaoxing (Adele) Han - Communications Manager/Cinematographer

Xiaoxing (Adele) Han

Communications Manager/Cinematographer
hanxiaox@msu.edu
Portrait of Andrew Keen - HPC Administrator

Andrew Keen

HPC Administrator
keenandr@msu.edu
Jim Leikert - HPC Administrator

Jim Leikert

HPC Administrator
jal@msu.edu
Portrait of Nanye Long - Research Consultant

Nanye Long

Research Consultant
longnany@msu.edu
Portrait of Brian O'Shea - Director of iCER

Brian O'Shea

Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
oshea@msu.edu
Portrait of Kelly Osborn - Director of Business

Kelly Osborn

Director of Business
kosborn@msu.edu
Portrait of Joel Parks - HPC Administrator

Joel Parks

HPC Administrator
parksjo@msu.edu
Portrait of Mahmoud Parvizi

Mahmoud Parvizi

Research Consultant
parvizim@msu.edu

Adam Pitcher

HPC Administrator
pitcher2@msu.edu
Portrait of Starr Portice - Office Assistant

Starr Portice

Office Assistant IV
portices@msu.edu
Portrait of Bill Punch - Associate Director for iCER

Bill Punch

Associate Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
punch@msu.edu
Portrait of Nicholas Rahme - HPC Administrator

Nicholas Rahme

HPC Administrator
rahmenic@msu.edu
Portrait of Brian Roth - HPC Administrator

Brian Roth

HPC Administrator
rothbri6@msu.edu
Portrait of Xiaoge Wang - Research Consultant

Xiaoge Wang

Research Consultant
wangx147@msu.edu