Directory

The iCER team is dedicated to providing high-performance computing users with the support and services they need to acheive their goals. We're made up of professionals who specialize in the technical, research, business, and communications aspects of the supercomputing field. 

ICER Team

Camille Archer - Director of Training

Camille Archer

Director of Training
archerc5@msu.edu
Chun-Min Chang - Research Consultant

Chun-Min Chang

Research Consultant
changc81@msu.edu
Yongjun Choi - Research Consultant

Yongjun Choi

Research Consultant
choiyj@msu.edu

Kelly Climer

HPC Administrator

Cameron Crisovan information technologist I

Cameron Crisovan

HPC Administrator
crisova1@msu.edu

Steven Ford

HPC Administrator
fordste5@msu.edu
Xiaoxing (Adele) Han photo

Xiaoxing (Adele) Han

Communications Manager/Cinematographer
hanxiaox@msu.edu

Elizabeth Ivkovich

Office Assistant IV
perryel1@msu.edu
Andrew Keen - HPC Administrator

Andrew Keen

HPC Administrator
keenandr@msu.edu
Jim Leikert - HPC Administrator

Jim Leikert

HPC Administrator
jal@msu.edu

Nanye Long

Research Consultant
longnany@msu.edu

Brian O'Shea

Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
oshea@msu.edu

Kelly Osborn

Director of Business
kosborn@msu.edu

Joel Parks

HPC Administrator
parksjo@msu.edu
Starr_photo

Starr Portice

Office Assistant IV
portices@msu.edu

Bill Punch

Associate Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
punch@msu.edu

Nicholas Rahme

HPC Administrator
rahmenic@msu.edu

Brian Roth

HPC Administrator
rothbri6@msu.edu
Xiaoge Wang - Research Consultant

Xiaoge Wang

Research Consultant
wangx147@msu.edu