Directory

The iCER team is dedicated to providing high-performance computing users with the support and services they need to acheive their goals. We're made up of professionals who specialize in the technical, research, business, and communications aspects of the supercomputing field. 

iCER Team

Camille Archer - Director of Training

Camille Archer

Director of Training
archerc5@msu.edu
Pat Bills - Programmer Analyst

Pat Bills

Research Consultant
billspat@msu.edu
Carey Byerrum - Assistant to the Director

Carey Byerrum

Assistant to the Director
byerrumc@msu.edu
Chun-Min Chang - Research Consultant

Chun-Min Chang

Research Consultant
changc81@msu.edu
Yongjun Choi - Research Consultant

Yongjun Choi

Research Consultant
choiyj@msu.edu

Cameron Crisonvan

Information Technologist I
crisova1@msu.edu

Steven Ford

Information Technologist II
fordste5@msu.edu
Xiaoxing (Adele) Han - Communications Manager

Xiaoxing (Adele) Han

Communications Manager
hanxiaox@msu.edu

Elizabeth Ivkovich

Secretary
perryel1@msu.edu
Andrew Keen - HPC Administrator

Andrew Keen

HPC Administrator
keenandr@msu.edu
Jim Leikert - HPC Administrator

Jim Leikert

HPC Administrator
jal@msu.edu

Nanye Long

Research Consultant
longnany@msu.edu

Sierra Matthews

Office Assistant IV
vandenh8@msu.edu
Kenneth Merz - Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research

Kenneth M. Merz, Jr.

Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
merzjrke@msu.edu

Charlie Miller

Information Technologist
cdmiller@msu.edu

Kelly Osborn

Director of Business
kosborn@msu.edu
Anthony Parker - HPC Administrator

Anthony Parker

HPC Administrator
antjpark@msu.edu

Bill Punch

Associate Director, Institute for Cyber-Enabled Research
punch@msu.edu

Nicholas Rahme

Information Technologist
rahmenic@msu.edu

Michael Rometty

Information Technician
romettym@msu.edu

Brian Roth

Information Technology Professional
rothbri6@msu.edu

Michelle Szidik

Information Technician
bairdmi3@msu.edu
Xiaoge Wang - Research Consultant

Xiaoge Wang

Research Consultant
wangx147@msu.edu